4. Contact Addresses and Phone Numbers etc. of the Openness Committee in Denmark (Åbenhedskomitéen)

The contact person and spokesman of the Openness Committee:

Name: Kurt Loftkjær
Address: Amundsensvej 37
  DK- 2800 Lyngby
Phone:   . (+45) 45 88 94 66

If you want to write to the Openness Committee, click here:


 The name of the homepage of the Openness Committee:


Contribution for further work:


The board of the Openness Committee:

Kurt Loftkjær Amundsensvej 37 2800 Lyngby
John Damm Sørensen Stenkrogen 6 2800 Lyngby
Leif Kajberg Klirevænget 31 2880 Bagsværd
Lars Roesen Stenkrogen 10 2800 Lyngby
Karl Bencke Stengårds Allé 49 2800 Lyngby
Niels Larsen Nybro Vænge 67 2800 Lyngby

Back to Front-page

To previous section: 03. The Articles of the Openness Committee

To next section: 05. Guidance of Access in a Case, where you are part/not part in the Case